January 25, 2020
200 Hour Teacher Training Info Sessions - Sammamish, WA

200 Hour Yogaspirit® Teacher Training journey NOW ON LINE!!!

Orientation date June 4th, 2020

Start date June 11th, 2020

Graduation date, May 13th, 2021

Program takes place over 44 Thursdays and 8 Full Weekend Saturdays

DATE & TIME: Register for one of these info sessions at Sweet Balance Yoga: 

Free Info Sessions:

Thursday, April 23rd -  3 pm ET/ noon PT

Thursday, April 30th  - 3 pm ET/ noon PT

Friday, May 8th - 1:15 pm ET /10:15 am PT

Monday, May 11th - 8:15 pm  ET/ 5:15 pm PT

Tuesday, May 19th - 10:30 am ET/ 7:30 am PT

Register here for the open house information sessions: 

The program will be streamed live from two locations. West Coast Cedar Sanctuary Center in Sammamish, WA and Sweet Balance Yoga in Wakefield, MA.

Learn more about the Yogaspirit® 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kim Valeri, and Suzanne Silvermoon. Yogaspirit® trained Yoga Teacher Training program is a therapeutic alignment-based program that sets the ground work for becoming a yoga therapist. This information session will answer all of your questions about this exceptional yoga teacher training.

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Certification:

The 200 Teacher Training is a comprehensive yoga immersion that leads to professional and personal development as a yoga teacher and student. We provide a learning environment with an atmosphere of safety and compassion. A sacred space is cultivated as student teachers dig deep into themselves and and intertwine their study of yogic philosophy and spiritual principles creating a foundation for student teachers to gain the self awareness and actualization to teach this art to others. More info






“Freedom is living a conflict free life. Conflicts in your life are like wrinkles in a cloth. Apply careful burning effort to smooth away any obstacle.” -Kim Valeri